Carnival Clash

Saturday 3rd February 2024 @ Montekristo Estates




  • Jack Quinn def Jake Omen
  • Miss Monica def Loraleen
  • Fabio Ferrari & Owen Blanco def 2nd II None to become the new PWM Tag Team Champions
  • Neil Hendrix def Belthazar
  • Adam Envy def Shigehiro Irie to retain the PWM Championship
  • Kyle Brookes won the Carnival Royal Rumble to become the number one contender for the PWM Champions
E-ticket holders, please have your ticket ready with barcode visible (either as a print out or on your mobile phone).
Click Here To Select Your Seats