PWM X BEW : Collision

Saturday 26th October 2019 @ Palace Theatre, Paola


  • Iz-Zghir (with Renik) & Adam Envy def Neil Anderson and Connor Matthews
  • Kat Von Kaige def Lexa Valo to retain the BEW Women's Championship
  • 'Rockstar' Rob Bagwell & VARDAS def TJ Sky and Kieran Young to become the new PWM Tag Team Champions
  • Damien def Jack Quinn and Owen Blanco in a special BEW Vs PWM 3 way dance
  • PWM Champion Glamorous Roddy Vs BEW Champion Kieran Korrup ended up in a no contest after interference from Damien
  • A special 4 Vs 4, PWM Vs BEW elimination Tag Team match was won by Team PWM after Glamorous Roddy finally eliminated Kieran Korrup for the win
E-ticket holders, please have your ticket ready with barcode visible (either as a print out or on your mobile phone).
Click Here To Select Your Seats