Summertime Madness 2

Sunday 10th July 2022 @ Greek Theatre, Mosta

Former WWE, ECW and current AJPW legendary Japanese wrestling superstar Tajiri will be back in Malta this summer!

He will be competing at our summer spectacular event, Summertime Madness 2, on Sunday July 10 at the Greek theatre at ‘Gnien L-gharusa tal-Mosta’.

This event will be limited to 200 people. No booking of seats is available and seating can be selected on a first come first served basis.

Add To Cart
Click Here To Select Your Seats