PWM 2023 Year End Rewards – Results

Published: 02/01/2024

Thank you all of you who took some time to cast their votes for the Pro Wrestling Malta 2023 Year End Awards. The following are the results :

Gianni Valletta is the PWM Local Wrestler of the year with 36% of the votes, with current PWM Champion Adam Envy & Jack Quinn tying in second place with 16% of the votes each.

Riccardo Pellegrino, with 52% of the votes is the PWM Rookie of the Year.

A landslide victory for 2nd II None, who are the PWM Tag Team of the Year, collecting 80% of the votes.

Former WWE and current AEW star Scotty 2 Hotty is the favorite PWM International Wrestler of the Year with 68% of the votes and also picked up the OMG Moment of the Year with his debut at Fall Brawl with 40% of the total votes.

The Baron Mikel Scicluna Memorial Cup match involving Jack Quinn as the winner, Neil Hendrix, Owen Blanco and Nathan Black is the favorite PWM Championship match for 2023 according to our fans collecting 28% of the votes with a close second is the Tag Team Hardcore match at Fall Brawl between 2nd II None & Ron Corvus & Ozzy Spencer with 24% of the votes.


Back To Archive
Click Here To Select Your Seats