Watch Summertime Madness 2 Highlights

Published: 17/10/2022

Summertime Madness 2 was a blast of an event and a night to remember for both athletes and fans in attendance.

The following were the results :

  • Kyle Brookes def Maxy Toy Boy
  • Owen Blanco def Hamez
  • Red Scorpion def Jack Quinn to become the new PWM Champion
  • Adam Envy and Kyle Brookes (replacement of the injured Neil Hendrix) def The Saito Brothers to retain the PWM Tag Team titles
  • Jack Quinn won an over the top Royal Rumble match to become the number one contender for the PWM Championship
  • Tajiri def Gianni Valletta

You can watch the highlights below :


Back To Archive
Click Here To Select Your Seats